Taglista

Kiemelt tagjaink a tagdíj legalább másfélszeresét fizetik. Támogatásukat ezúton is köszönjük!

Találatok

Galovics Gergely

e-mail: galovics.g@gmail.com
kompetenciabank adatlap

Giczey Péter

e-mail: giczeyp@unideb.hu
kompetenciabank adatlap

Gidro Emoke

e-mail: gidroemoke@yahoo.com

Girán János

e-mail: janos.giran@aok.pte.hu
kompetenciabank adatlap

Grajczjár István

e-mail: grajczjar@gmail.com

Hajdú József Ferenc

e-mail: hajdu.jozsef@dura.hu

Hannos Gábot

e-mail: hannos.gabor@gmail.com

Hegedűs Rita

e-mail: rita.hegedus@uni-corvinus.hu
kompetenciabank adatlap

Huszti Éva

e-mail: huszti.eva@foh.unideb.hu

Izsák Éva dr.

e-mail: eva.izsak@gmail.com

Jankó Attila

e-mail: attila@szinergia.com

Kamarás István OJD

e-mail: kamarasi@upcmail.hu

Kanczler Balázs

e-mail: kanczlerbalazs@gmail.com

Karbach Erika

e-mail: karbache@gmail.com
kompetenciabank adatlap

Kelemen Katalin

e-mail: kelemenk@ajk.elte.hu

Kenéz Anikó

e-mail: anikoken@gmail.com

Kiss Zoltán László

e-mail: kiss.zoltan.laszlo@uni-nke.hu

Kmetty Zoltán

e-mail: zkmetty@yahoo.com
kompetenciabank adatlap

Könczei György

e-mail: konczei@icloud.com

Kukucska Zsuzsa

e-mail: kukucskazsuzsi@gmail.com